Happy New Year from an April Fool

It’s been three weeks since I posted here. I know my last post was a little intense. I was in a very dark place. it had been the end of a very stressful year for me.

Things have looked up a bit tho. I have to remember all the support I do have out there. If I haven’t said it to you lately, thanks. Your friendship and support has not been unappreciated.

Now, back to your regularly scheduled geek.

My new year’s resolution (I know it’s April, I’m operating on my own karmically fiscal calendar. ) is the get this blogging, and my writing on general back on schedule. So look for a new post on Mondays.

Did you know April 1st is known as April Fool’s day because it used to be the first day of the year?

I know this blog started with me chronicling the daring do of my dating escapades. I imagine they’ll be more of that but, I am going to broaden the scope a bit…

See you Monday.

Leave a comment